

Millennium Global Holdings, Inc.

November 28, 2014

DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT The Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc. 3/F Tower One and Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention: Janet A. Encarnacion Head

Dear Ms. Encarnacion,

We advise that during the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of **Millennium Global Holdings, Inc.** (the "Company") held today, the following were elected members of the Board of Directors for the ensuing year:

- 1. Yang Chi Jen (a.k.a Michael Yang)
- 2. Jaime Enrique Y. Gonzalez
- 3. Nancy T. Golpeo
- 4. Hsien-Tzu Yang
- 5. Willy O. Dizon
- 6. Maria Soledad C. Lim
- 7. Norberto G. Tan
- 8. Clemencia R. Cortezano
- 9. Jose Marie E. Fabella
- 10. Ernesto S. Go (independent)
- 11. Rosa R. Cinco (independent)

On the said meeting, the following matters were approved and/or ratified by the stockholders:

1. Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Stockholders held on December 20, 2013;

2. Audited Financial Statements for the calendar year ended December 31, 2013, as contained in the Annual Report;

3. All Prior Acts, Proceedings, Transactions and Resolutions of the Board of Directors, Corporate Officers and Management;

4. Issuance and listing of 9.215 Million shares with par value of P1.00/share, subscribed to by the Company's Chairman/President and CEO, Yang Chi Jen (a.k.a. Michael Yang);

5. Waiver by minority shareholders of the requirement to conduct a rights or public offering with respect to the immediately preceding item;

6. Acquisition of Cebu Canning Corporation to make it a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, with authority to the Board to finalize the terms and conditions thereof; and

7. Appointment of BDO Alba Romeo & Co. as External Auditor for the calendar year 2014

During the organizational meeting of the new Board following the stockholders' meeting, the following were elected:

Chairman	-	Yang Chi Jen
Deputy Chairman	-	Hsien-Tzu Yang
President and CEO	-	Yang Chi Jen
Treasurer	-	Amelia T. Tan
Corporate Secretary	-	Lyra Gracia Y. Lipae-Fabella

The Board then elected the following committee members:

Audit Committee

Chairman - Ernesto S. Go* Member - Rosa R. Cinco* Member - Clemencia R. Cortezano

Nominations Committee

Chairman - Ernesto S. Go* Member - Yang Chi Jen Member - Hsien-Tzu Yang

Compensation Committee

Chairman - Rosa R. Cinco* Member - Yang Chi Jen Member - Clemencia R. Cortezano

Executive Committee

Chairman - Yang Chi Jen

- Member Clemencia R. Cortezano
- Member Ernesto S. Go*
- Member Hsien-Tzu Yang
- Member Jose Marie E. Fabella

*Independent Director

The Board likewise approved the appointments of Atty. Lyra Gracia Y. Lipae-Fabella as Corporate Information and Compliance Officer; and Mr. Yang Chi Jen and Ms. Clemencia R. Cortezano as Alternate Corporate Information and Compliance Officers.

Very truly yours,

lyra lipäe-fabella

LYRA GRACIA Y. LIPAE-FABELLA Corporate Secretary / Corporate Information & Compliance Officer